tempemom

    Basic Info

    • 43 year old female

    • November, 2006

    • Tempe, AZ

    About Me

    • I am a working mom of two kids. I weigh less than my prepregnancy weight with my first child but am still a size larger. I want to tone my body and leave some of the fat behind. I enjoy doing a range of activities, however my time frame is limited as it is either before they are awake or after they are asleep.

    • Weighing less now than i have in 8 years

    • gaining a huge amount of weight without being pregnant.

    • fitting back into my old clothes! I can do it, I know I can!

    • Jogging! I hate running, but I figure it would be a freeing experience, and a chance to NOT have to listen to Radio Disney!

    • Getting out of my warm bed early in the morning, but once I'm up, I'm UP and ready!

    • Look at my smaller jeans....

    • One that I can sweat while doing, feel pumped full of energy, and know that I'm doing good for my body!

    Fitness Details

    • Lose body fat

    • I am able to get started, and once started I give myself a decent workout.

    • I have worked out a little but have a lot to learn.

    • I have worked out a little but have a lot to learn.

    • I like to workout with friends, but still want to get a good workout.

    • Early mornings (before 8am)

    FitLink URL

    http://www.fitlink.com/tempemom

    Public Comments

    • By: Gladys113

      Friday, April 29, 2016 - 2:35pm

      Good day, I was wondering if your still looking for a workout partner.

    Login to post a comment.

    FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC