Workout Partners in Tampa, FL

  • TMB2007

    47 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am 40 y/o and need a exercise partner for Anytime Fitness in Largo/Seminole area. Having a partner places the extra motivation for days that I might otherwise miss because I would feel guilty not being there to keep my partner motivated. It has been 2...

  • jessmm1124

    jessmm1124 has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • javierf

    31 year old male

    Lose body fat

    From the age of 11-14 i was between 170-250 i was fat and eventually got sick of the harassment from friends and even family. I lost 40 pounds and got down to 210 but i didn't get the positive motivation i needed. I developed a severe eating disorder. I...

  • MamiBori813

    32 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Hi! My name is Crystal. I'm 24 years old and a proud mother. I go to HCC full time and work full time. I have tried EVERYTHING to lose weight but it just seems that I keep steady at 235. I can't stand the way I look anymore. I would love to get back in...

  • jasonCarter80

    39 years old

    Improve overall health

    I.m a married father of two. I used to run regularly but have since let life get ahead of my personal time. I'm looking for someone around Town N Country that can help me be accountable to me.

  • julial_collins

    25 year old female

    Hi there!
    I am a recent graduate of Eckerd College, and I am looking for a workout buddy who lives in the St. Pete area who would like to consistently work out with me 3-5 times a week. I work 11- 6, so I would love to find someone who would like to go...

  • bigpopa2

    41 year old male

    Improve overall health

    Just moved to Tampa. I am originally from Jersey. Lived in Venice for about a year. Dated a girl for that year and got into a comfort zone. Gained alot of weight. Taking that weight off is my main priority. I need to get back down to acceptable dating...

  • mamaof2

    42 year old female

    Lose body fat

    My name is Shawna. I am a mother of two, 3yrs. old & 2 yrs. old. I have been married for 4 years. I am an avid reade and love to read when I have a spare moment. I do some scrapbooking and card making. I love to dance and have fun!

  • cfdavis222

    79 year old male

    Increase flexibility

    69 white,retired male looking for NSA workout partner, walk, weight, excercise, I have a great life looking to enjoy every second and prolong it to the max . I keep it uncomplicated and simple. Prefer 55 plus so I can keep up.

  • Joelle

    35 year old female

    Improve performance

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Workout Partner in Tampa, FL at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC