Swimming Partners in Tampa, FL

  • lynzen

    lynzen has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • preppy187

    34 year old male

    Lose body fat

    My name is Michael and I've been into being fit for about 6 years now. I've had the goal of getting below 10% body fat ever since I could remember. I've never been able to achieve that goal no matter how hard I tried. So I've come here to get motivation...

  • jak718

    58 year old female

    Tone body

    I am married and live in New Port Richey, Florida (about 20 miles north of Tampa). I previously belonged to the Gold's gym on Hwy 19 and then joined Family Fitness on Little Road. Now I am trying to go without a gym and do it at home. At home I have an...

  • Clarissah

    63 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a single mother of a 14 year old daughter and spent years as a special education teacher. I finally went back to school, and got my degree in School Counseling and am now working as a Guidance Counselor in an elementary school. I picked up alot of...

  • WorkItOutMama

    35 year old female

    Tone body

    Im 29 and I weigh about 130-135 pounds. I am a taken stay at home mom that works from home and goes to school online. Currently I am without transportation during the weekdays but I really want to get out of the house and workout. Im losing muscle tone...

  • champsdoll

    46 years old

    Lose body fat

    I am a working, wife and mother of four. I have been successful with working out in the past. My biggest accomplishment was four years ago when I lost over 100 pounds. My mother died shortly after and I lost all motivation to continue. She was my biggest...

  • shon200323

    40 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Hello I really dont know what to say so if you want to know about me just ask. :)

  • nielsenbecky

    74 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am happily married. With no children of my own, my husband has 4 adult children and 9 grandchildren. My husband cares nothing about keeping fit, so I'm on my own to do what I will. I have hired trainers for periods of time. I have probably worked out...

  • phire42

    42 year old male

    Improve overall health

    Hi, I am a Husband, a Father, a Gemini. I am an actor and musician who wants to get back into performing shape, instead of watching performances shape. I have been singing with a band, (not as a member, but just a sit in here and there) and I've caught...

  • Joelle

    35 year old female

    Improve performance

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Swimming Partner in Tampa, FL at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC