Workout Partners in Tampa, FL

  • lynzen

    lynzen has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • cscholari22

    35 year old female

    Tone body

    26 yrs old living in FL, fairly active working and going to school, no kids or significant other but i do have a 60 lb doggy that is my world.

  • beautyinme

    54 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Creative person looking to get back in shape for life-quality purposes.

  • B093904

    37 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I'm a 29 years of age. I live in Tampa, Florida. I love fitness and staying active. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, watching movies and having a interesting/ educational conversation with interesting people.

  • preppy187

    32 year old male

    Lose body fat

    My name is Michael and I've been into being fit for about 6 years now. I've had the goal of getting below 10% body fat ever since I could remember. I've never been able to achieve that goal no matter how hard I tried. So I've come here to get motivation...

  • jak718

    56 year old female

    Tone body

    I am married and live in New Port Richey, Florida (about 20 miles north of Tampa). I previously belonged to the Gold's gym on Hwy 19 and then joined Family Fitness on Little Road. Now I am trying to go without a gym and do it at home. At home I have an...

  • Clarissah

    62 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a single mother of a 14 year old daughter and spent years as a special education teacher. I finally went back to school, and got my degree in School Counseling and am now working as a Guidance Counselor in an elementary school. I picked up alot of...

  • davies

    43 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Hi my name is Dana . Im 34 years old . I really enjoy exercise however my hardest struggle is getting there. I want to find someone to meet with that wont make excuses and we can motivate each other I need a work out buddy, walks in the park, the gym,...

  • Ramey

    Ramey has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • Nikita

    60 year old female

    Maintain current fitness

    I am relocating from NH to the Tampa area. Interested in a workout partner who enjoys biking as my main workout. Also, I like tennis, hiking, walking or gym workout. I am dedicated, and exercise has always been a part of my daily routine.

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Workout Partner in Tampa, FL at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC