Swimming Partners in San Francisco, CA

  • irishfeman

    48 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am a triathlete trying to get back into shape.
    I like to have fun when working out, but I also like to get a good workout in.
    I have competed in the Ironman 7 times. I do not consider myself hardcore. I like to meet people and have a good time.
    I...

  • toothoreo

    44 year old male

    Gain muscle

    I exercise to feel good. This year I am considering running my first event. Beyond my normal exercise routine I enjoy snowboarding & hiking. Some of my other hobbies include dancing to electronic music, product design hobbies, and hanging out with my...

  • warhol

    50 year old female

    Maintain current fitness

    i love fitness, yoga, hip hop, water and warhol.

  • justinhilton

    53 year old male

    Increase strength

    I work virtually at home and usually make it to a yoga class once a day. I also enjoy hiking , mountain biking and dancing . could really use the support of a workout partner to get into lifting weights . I am a member of 24 fitness and golds

  • leese14

    46 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I enjoy working out, being outside and hking and playing with my children.

  • cjfontanilla

    38 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I'm a teacher in the Early Childhood Education field and I LOVE working with little ones...They have a boundless energy that keeps me moving but I want to better my health and fitness so that I can keep up with them a little more! I LOVE to play...

  • SeaTurtle

    SeaTurtle has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • marilyncmesser

    marilyncmesser has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • sunshinecatcher

    42 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a happy go lucky 32 year old female who LOVES being outdoors doing some form of physical activity! I am a huge fan of swimming, running, cycling (cycling has only been for the last 4 months though I am a taker) and hiking. I am easily motivated and...

  • eminvielle

    44 year old male

    Tone body

    Male, 34
    I surf, lift, swim, run, row, mountain bike, play basketball. Pretty much everything I can. Mostly individual sports.

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Swimming Partner in San Francisco, CA at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC