Running Partners in Philadelphia, PA

  • bretton24

    29 year old female

    Tone body

    I enjoy doing all exercise 'stuff' outdoors more then the gym but don't mind going. Recently been interested in triathlon training. Races keep me motivated but would like to meet someone to keep myself in check and have a good time doing it!

  • newphilly

    34 year old male

    Improve overall health

    31, intelligent, positive... working in Merchant Services, so if you need lower rates on your merchant account, I'll take care of you.

  • don37nj

    44 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    I am interested in finding someone who enjoys working out and staying physically fit. I like to be outdoors and enjoy any activities that I can challenge myself with.

  • katedev

    31 year old female

    Improve performance

    I'm a University of Miami & Delta Gamma alum, high school English teacher, and coach of 3 sports: swimming, soccer, and water polo. I absolutely love running. I've run 6 full marathons and a handful of half marathons. I frequently run 5ks or 10ks in...

  • laydee_tee

    50 year old female

    Lose body fat

  • jwhitehead

    40 years old

    Improve performance

    I am first a proud father of two young children. I am an elementary school principal. I am a former athlete, personal trainer, competitive bodybuilder, who loves to compete and train with intensity. I love challenging intense workouts and am always...

  • KenSandberg

    29 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I'm an actor, currently in Philadelphia. I'm preparing to take my CPT test with ACE. I'm always looking for a new interesting workout.

  • prajantr

    37 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Regulatory consultant and training expert in the pharmaceutical industry.

    Love staying active but due to professional and medical reasons, had to stay sedentiary for about 2+ years and am looking to get back into shape now that I have the opportunity.

  • totheleftcha

    27 year old female

    Tone body

    I'm a senior in college studying environmental science. I graduate in May and 3 weeks later I'll be getting married! I love running, playing soccer, volleyball, tennis, and ultimate frisbee!

  • sweetrenee

    30 year old female

    Maintain current fitness

    i'm gettig married to the love of my life next september. any tips or strategies to help me look and feel fabulous in my dress would be appreciated!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Running Partner in Philadelphia, PA at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC