Workout Partners in Overland Park, KS

  • CJude

    49 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I'm 41, single, and want to be in the best shape of my life. I have a lot of work to do.

  • RSRICE

    51 year old male

    Improve performance

    Former tactical officer, current college student. Working toward degree as a personal fitness trainer.

  • MYABBYANGEL

    34 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Im a mother of 3 trying to get back into shape...
    Trying to get out of my hole and get the motivation to do what I feel in my heart that I can do...

  • workitout4me

    49 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Hi, I am 41 well I should say say 42 with two children and a grandchild. I need a partner who is dedicated and will to work towards the goal of loosing the extra pounds. I have a membership at maximus and is available in the evenings.

  • CheyenneT22

    26 year old female

    Tone body

  • jboal1953

    63 years old

    Improve performance

    I am originally from California but have been living in the Kansas City area for 33 years. I was married for 33 years and have 5 children and 2 grandchildren. I raised my own kids and am grateful I did. Exercise was a great outlet and social activity I...

  • kcbikeswim369

    60 year old male

    Improve performance

    I am a middle age male that is actively involved in doing triathlons. I enjoy swimming and bicycling the most, but also spend an ample amount of time in the weight room.

  • mindytriKC

    64 year old female

    Improve performance

    I am single middle age woman. I rode horses competitively for 10 years. I am currently a beginner triathlete. I am currently training with a personal trainer and a triathlon club and plan to participate in several triathlons this season.

  • Boadecia

    40 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Hello! I'm a 32 year old professional female seeking a female or male workout partner(age unimportant).

    I'm looking to work out at Scott Fitness (any location is fine) from 5 a.m. - 6 a.m. Monday - Friday. I create my own workout regimens and am...

  • KC_bodybuilder

    35 year old male

    Tone body

    I played football, basketball, and ran track all 4 years of high school. After high school, I played 4 years of college football. After graduating college in 2006 I have put on about 40 pounds. I am 26 and sick and tired of being over weight I am 5’10...

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Workout Partner in Overland Park, KS at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC