Workout Partners in Madison, WI

  • OSusieQ

    43 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Divorced mom of two Great kids that live with me 50% of the time. I had put on something like 75 lbs since the birth of my children. I MUST gain control over my body again. I have never been over weight or this out of shape in my life and I feel its only...

  • JakNelson

    22 year old male

    Increase strength

    my name is Jak Nelson, i'm 5' 11", 160 lbs., and my body fat percentage is 11%. my two primary goals are to gain and tone muscle, and to gain strength. i try to include cardio and fat burning in some of my workouts as well. im a freshman, and i...

  • dknoche

    55 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am a 45 year old man that has been athletic all my life, however, with 3 small children my time is limited. I have a flexible schedule and enjoy many different activities. I do not enjoy going to the gym and do the same thing three days a week.

  • kibbyandchuck

    43 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a 35 year old happily married woman with a 3 year old son. I work as a school bus driver so I have plenty of time to go to the club each day, but have only just started taking advantage of it. I feel better about myself everytime I walk out of the...

  • Bogleg

    48 year old male

    Lose body fat

    42 year old has-been. Former college football player and bike racer. Currently play hockey once per week. Sick of being a dumpy old man.

  • paulap

    paulap has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • rwredberg

    62 year old female

    Retired school teacher, slightly overweight and presently inactive :O)

  • jmpagano

    jmpagano has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • favi_

    27 years old

    Tone body

    Hi there :)
    I'm a current graduate student attending UW-Madison. I am an out of state student originally from WA who moved here a little less than a year ago. I work out regularly (5-6times a week) to relieve stress and to challenge myself physically and...

  • DerekEnjoysFitness

    24 years old

    Tone body

    I'm 21 years young and love to work out! Just need more work out partners.... Preferably around my age please!! Just shoot me a message and let's start asap =))

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Workout Partner in Madison, WI at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC