Cycling Partners in Indianapolis, IN

  • jw3161

    63 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Married, female who lives in Greenwood, IN. I was a competitive/non-competitive long distant runner for about 21 yrs., but had knee surgery in 2004 to repair a torn miniscus and haven't walked/ran consistantly since. Need a training partner who will...

  • fit4lifeindy

    53 year old male

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    Always striving to improve overall fitness. Have a good start on the workouts, would like to work on the diet as well. Am interested in learning more about the benefits of a raw food diet.

  • LovelyStacy

    34 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I was in much better shape just 2yrs ago but then I met my current partner, fell head over heels in love & became... maybe too comfortable, I ended up with a herniated disc, had to quit my job due to the excruciating pain from the back injury, stopped...

  • SAHD2Bella

    41 years old

    Lose body fat

    I just turned 36 and it was like I had looked in the mirror for the first time. I hardly recognize myself anymore. If I don't change I worry that my life will be shortened and I will miss out on the futures of my children. I just want to make a change.

  • Keyondra

    27 year old female

    Lose body fat

    Hello I'm Kiki I'm trying to start my workout journey but my biggest challenge is money, i need a buddy who is open to me bringing my children along where they can have fun and we can still get excersize in go to the park and excersize while they play or...

  • chubert

    48 year old male

    Lose body fat

    When it comes to excericise, I'm a on again off again type of person. I like intense work outs and I like a variety of things to keep from getting bored.
    I am getting older but I feel young at heart. I would like to lose weight so I can tackle some...

  • TriLuke04

    28 year old male

    I just graduated from Indiana University. I rode in the Little 500 race my senior year. I played varsity tennis there and quit my senior year. I wanted to keep in shape so I started riding. Before long I wanted something more. I ran my first sprint...

  • Needsmorecoffee

    42 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I usually work out 3-4 times a week, either inside on the elliptical or outside on my bike. I love yoga and to lift weights. I would like a partner who wants a motivated partner to work out regularly. I also dig just walking my dog.

  • kaleigh2013

    26 years old

    Tone body

    I never was totally out of shape but I certainly needed to improve my fitness level. I usually vary my workouts and mix it up with Spin classes, yoga, and lifting. My goal here is to find a male lifting partner who is knowledgeable and encouraging. Right...

  • McFuller

    69 year old female

    Retired. My primary hobby is gardening, but I also like to line dance, walk, and do computer projects . I wish I had learned to ride a bike though!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Cycling Partner in Indianapolis, IN at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC