Find Dance Partners

  • Simply_Divine_2004

    45 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I live in the Short Pump (West End) area of Richmond, VA and am looking to lose weight. A walking buddy would be great. I need to lose 10 lbs a month of a total of 50 lbs.

  • juliajohara

    44 year old female

    Tone body

    I have been working in an ER for the last 12 years. I see the fallout from bad nutrition and fitness yet, my job often leaves me burnt up physically and emotionally. I know I have to take care of my own health issues before they become permanent damage.

  • j19fiore83

    35 year old male

    Tone body

    I am 25 y/o. I work for the Town of Stonington. Other then that, I go running and work out , and recently have taken a liking to bike riding (though it is literally a pain in the ass)

  • mixiebx

    36 year old female

    Improve performance

    I'm 28 years old and used to weigh 230 lbs. I've lost 90 lbs and strive to stay fit and healthy. I still have a way to go but am practically at my goal.

  • gweneth

    63 year old female

    Tone body

    I am motivated and just want to find people to exercise with. The time passes faster and it is good to inspire each other. I can learn other ideas and vary my routine and so can others go where I have to work hard and feel great after. I like to workout...

  • wjohnson4709

    57 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am a fun loving guy that now the doctor said I have to loose weight and watch what I eat or I will have health problems, so here I go, using any and all tools I can to get back into shape and feel better about me.

  • kslam

    41 year old male

    Improve overall health

    31 male with recent back injury well a year ago, needing to get into shape im tired of playing the L&I game, father of a son, motivated to be here for my grandchildren. Recent high blood pressure and weight fluctuation I have a six month goal to lose 20...

  • sunflower62

    56 year old female

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    I am becoming serious about taking better care of myself. I have started to watch what I eat and started walking. I enjoy the outdoors, being close to nature. Wish I had more time to enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy being silly and laughing,...

  • ilofthouse

    57 year old male

    Lose body fat

    Im Australian living now inthe Sunshine coast of Queensland I like scuba diving with my family, dancing when we get a chance and a good movie or two. Married for 20 years to a beautiful women and best friend, and have two great kids 15 and 12.

  • kpoleon3

    49 year old female

    Increase strength

    I'm a divorced mother of three looking for health and fitness to help out with a serious medical condition that I have

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Dance Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC