Find Dance Partners

  • djthextremeone

    32 year old male

    Gain muscle

    Im a 6'3" puerto rican who doesnt know sapnish. Haha. I enjoy wrestling, video games and comic books. Theres really not much else to me.

  • KelliElaineM

    35 year old female

    Tone body

    Living/working/schooling in Baltimore and really enjoy doing Bikram yoga once or twice a week but need a more varied routine.

  • Shellangel_1999

    39 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I am a working student. I am also a mommy and a wife. Looking forward to improving my overall health and happiness.

  • Mrsrossi

    34 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a stay at home mother of 3 beautiful boys. I run my own in home business. I am hardworking and determined.

  • angimoats

    50 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am 40 and like to stay fit. I am open to most active sports. My favorites are tennis, skating and walking. I like to work out with weights and get my blood pumping.

  • no_Where2noW_Here

    42 year old male

    Tone body

    Hi Im Benjamin, 32, 195ish. 5'8. I live in Phoenix, Az. From Cleveland, Oh. Once I moved to Phoenix in 08. I got settled in my new job (nurse) and my surroundings. I joined a gym on my birthday 12/03/08. I did amazingly well. I watched what I ate during...

  • SAllred22

    35 year old female

    Increase strength

    on a mission to improve my physical, mental, and social health. ho!

  • chasesmom22

    32 year old female

    Tone body

    I am 22 years old. I have a son Chase who is a year and a half old. I just recently moved to Ohio i am looking for friends and a workout partner.

  • darkchocolatechld

    43 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I am a 33 yrs old male getting back in to workout scene. I am looking for someone who is starting back also that would like to work out with me. I havent joined a gym yet, I do have workout equipment in my house to work out on. Looking to change my way...

  • christina21

    31 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I have been overweight for 5 years consecutively but I have yo-yoed most of my life. My plan is not get fit and loose weight through diet and exercise ONLY. I want to make fitness my lifestyle. My biggest motivator is my boyfriend. We are getting married...

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Dance Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC