Find Boxing Partners

  • QueenREE

    52 years old

    Lose body fat

    I am married and we have a child in college. I am a happy, people person.I am a lifelong learner and an avid recycler.

  • EMKobi4

    EMKobi4 has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • lindstrom

    46 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    Marathon Runner

  • ReeseReneReady

    49 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I am married, 7 months pregnant beginning next week and I have 3 children of my own - 20, 15, 14, a step daughter who lives with me 13 and a grandson 5mo. I am overweight but maintaining well during my pregnancy. I am trying to insure that I only gain...

  • Chitownathlete

    42 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    Former collegiate track athlete who loves all sports and enjoys being around people who make fitness a priority.

  • seleniascott

    47 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am 40, married, no kids. I am my ideal size. Size 6. However, I am not the healtiest size 6 I can be. I want to be 135lb size 6, not 148 size 6. I've known the difference and I am ready to get there again.

  • lisapizza

    lisapizza has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • barberdoug

    66 year old male

    Improve overall health

    55 year old male in good shape. I like to have moderate and sometimes intense hiking & cycling but enjoy lifting weights the most. I like to challenge myself and do things that I have never
    done before. I enjoy all outside activities and and very easy...

  • hugs1975

    43 year old female

    Tone body

    I just moved up to Santa Maria in September 2007 (coming from Orange County) and I need some workout buddies. It has always been a challenge for me to workout by myself. I used to workout 2 to 4 times a week with my girfriends back in OC. I'm about to...

  • Tracey801

    39 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I have many interests, but little time. I work full time and go to school part time. Any extra time I try to spend studying or doing something active with friends and/or my dog. I'm trying to fit running into my busy schedule- hopefully 4 times a week....

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Boxing Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC