Find Tennis Players & Partners

  • reddawg317

    reddawg317 has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • swanlake54

    63 year old female

    Tone body

    New NYC and began training to be a runner with a coach several months ago. I really love it, get the best ever workout, just want to do it with a partner

  • philio

    59 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I was athletic in high school and college ... football, basketball and baseball. Am a high tech executive and entrepreneur in the area of software technology. My schedule is the biggest deterrent to a normal workout schedule; however, given the right...

  • GoofyRunner

    52 year old male

    Improve performance

    Getting more active as time goes on. Studying Hapkido as a Black Belt, enjoy golfing and volunteer as a coach helping people complete marathons. I am a larger person 6'2" @ 245lbs but still try to put in the miles.

  • GaiasEssence

    36 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I am married to a wonderful man who continues to support me in all I do! I am Blessed to be called "mommy" by three great children (4 yr old girl, and 5 month old b/g twins.) They are the light of my life!
    Aside from being a wife and mom, I don't really...

  • mmangen

    41 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Working, single mother who finds it hard to set time aside for myself and to balance the needs of a school-age child. Once I get started on something I seem to do good with it as long as time permits.

  • lisapizza

    lisapizza has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • luvtlc

    39 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I have an endocrine dissorder that causes me to gain weight if I don't stick to a strict diet and exercise almost daily. I am a big girl but extremely motivated and I love to sweat.

  • hugs1975

    42 year old female

    Tone body

    I just moved up to Santa Maria in September 2007 (coming from Orange County) and I need some workout buddies. It has always been a challenge for me to workout by myself. I used to workout 2 to 4 times a week with my girfriends back in OC. I'm about to...

  • dawnstalker

    57 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am a socio-technologist researcher at the University of South Carolina. I thoroughly enjoy being out doors and get out there as often as possible but for the most part my life is sedentary. I have a 3 year old son who keeps me going and I want to be...

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Tennis Player & Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC