Find Snowboarding Partners

  • GoofyRunner

    52 year old male

    Improve performance

    Getting more active as time goes on. Studying Hapkido as a Black Belt, enjoy golfing and volunteer as a coach helping people complete marathons. I am a larger person 6'2" @ 245lbs but still try to put in the miles.

  • determined1

    51 year old male

    Improve performance

    Whats up - I'm highly motivated and looking for a workout partner for pushing each other beyond any fitness obstacles. Open to new sports or any new techniques and willing to share mine. I'm in the gym every day and wanting to work on skill level and...

  • jules12

    39 year old female

    Improve performance

    I moved to Seattle 5 years ago from Atlanta. I decided to get into marathoning 3 years ago and I have completed 8 marathons so far. Boston and Chicago are my absolute favorite! I work out 5-6 days a week. I love it and it is just one of those things...

  • toothoreo

    42 year old male

    Gain muscle

    I exercise to feel good. This year I am considering running my first event. Beyond my normal exercise routine I enjoy snowboarding & hiking. Some of my other hobbies include dancing to electronic music, product design hobbies, and hanging out with my...

  • natalie_cromartie

    46 year old female

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    My name is Natalie. I have joining a Hood to Coast Team and I am commmitted to the run. I'm in fair shape and looking to improve overall fitness. Improve my snowboarding skills and and waist line.

  • jon635

    57 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    outdoor-oriented fitness buff looking for occasional companions. I do lots of core/interval resistance training daily and throw in a random bike ride, hike, or jog here and there. Really enjoy combining fun with exercise like hiking, snowshoeing,...

  • cscholari22

    35 year old female

    Tone body

    26 yrs old living in FL, fairly active working and going to school, no kids or significant other but i do have a 60 lb doggy that is my world.

  • sesupanchick

    35 year old male

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    I just perticipated in my first tri, and I had a really good time. I realized how important it is to me to get a good workout, and that I would like to pertake in more events in my area.

  • Mrsrossi

    32 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I am a stay at home mother of 3 beautiful boys. I run my own in home business. I am hardworking and determined.

  • thobson

    45 year old male

    Gain muscle

    I am a rejuvenated exercise nut!! I am into any and all types of exercise. I enjoy surfing, mountain biking, swimming, hiking, weight training, golf, tennis, and martial arts.

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Snowboarding Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC