Find Scuba Diving Buddies

  • sarahjett

    38 year old female

    Tone body

    It's been a while since I updated this!!! I'm a NEW mom and new to Washington State! It's the perfect excuse for me to slack, right?? NO WAY!! Gonna get back into shape after that baby!!

  • manwithgills

    42 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am 30 yrs old. I have a history of intense workouts while I was in the Army. However, I have been out since 1999 and have let myself slide. I love to go to the gym for weight training but I find I am not working out as intense as I did. I am looking...

  • johnnyapple

    52 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I have a broad range of interests and am looking for a network of workout partners.

  • MarknHawaii

    62 year old male

    Improve overall health

    Looking for a partner who would like to meet either at lunch or after 5:00 PM for about an hour to workout (swim, bike or lift weights). I am not interested in beefing up, just want to stay fit. I am very happy with my life and I am busy with my...

  • PBSigmaBlue

    38 year old male

    Gain muscle

    I am 5'11" at this time I weigh about 238 pounds but I am trying to get to 250 by the end of the summer with 12-9% body fat. I am hoping to compete in an amateur body building show sometime in the next year and a half. I am very motivated not only by the...

  • lessia

    38 year old female

    Improve performance

    Graduated an intense university program in 2005. While studying i would go to the gym or run on my own. Once i graduated i lived with a girl that wanted to start distance running - i joined her and did two 1/2 marathons. now i am training for another...

  • EuReKa

    39 year old male

    Tone body

    My favorite sport is wakeboarding. I grew up going to the Colorado River, so I enjoy boating and other water sports. Im also a certified Scuba Diver which is more of a hobby than a sport except when it's Lobster Season. My friends and I get pretty...

  • BikeTexas

    58 year old male

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    I really enjoy the outdoors - doing almost anything outside - hot or cold. I love biking. I am forturnate enough to have the ability (safety - bike lanes and wide shoulders) to bike to work. Work permitting, I try to do this twice a week. I enjoy...

  • waynne

    59 year old male

    Improve overall health

    46 Yrs old. 150lbs, 5'8" tall. Smoker. The more I work out the less I smoke my goal is to put away the tabacco completely. I have no desire to be spending 4 - 5 hours a day training but 2 hours a day 4 - 5 days a week works well for my schedule/body.

  • billp30

    41 year old male

    Improve overall health

    30 years old male. I'm trying to train for my third marathon. I try to SCUBA dive and hike when I can.

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Scuba Diving Buddy at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC