Find Rowing Partners

  • gabschillin

    36 year old female

    Improve overall health

    Hi everyone! I was a competitive swimmer for 12 years of my life, was in amazing shape, and ate whatever I wanted. However, as the years have gone by I have gained a lot of weight due to inactivity and eating habits. A few years ago, I was swimming 4...

  • RedinLA

    RedinLA has requested their profile be viewed by logged-in members only.

  • bonneran

    34 year old female

    Gain muscle

    Want to get back into running!

  • ReeseReneReady

    48 year old female

    Lose body fat

    I am married, 7 months pregnant beginning next week and I have 3 children of my own - 20, 15, 14, a step daughter who lives with me 13 and a grandson 5mo. I am overweight but maintaining well during my pregnancy. I am trying to insure that I only gain...

  • Chitownathlete

    41 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    Former collegiate track athlete who loves all sports and enjoys being around people who make fitness a priority.

  • philio

    59 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I was athletic in high school and college ... football, basketball and baseball. Am a high tech executive and entrepreneur in the area of software technology. My schedule is the biggest deterrent to a normal workout schedule; however, given the right...

  • determined1

    51 year old male

    Improve performance

    Whats up - I'm highly motivated and looking for a workout partner for pushing each other beyond any fitness obstacles. Open to new sports or any new techniques and willing to share mine. I'm in the gym every day and wanting to work on skill level and...

  • luvtlc

    39 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I have an endocrine dissorder that causes me to gain weight if I don't stick to a strict diet and exercise almost daily. I am a big girl but extremely motivated and I love to sweat.

  • barberdoug

    65 year old male

    Improve overall health

    55 year old male in good shape. I like to have moderate and sometimes intense hiking & cycling but enjoy lifting weights the most. I like to challenge myself and do things that I have never
    done before. I enjoy all outside activities and and very easy...

  • hugs1975

    42 year old female

    Tone body

    I just moved up to Santa Maria in September 2007 (coming from Orange County) and I need some workout buddies. It has always been a challenge for me to workout by myself. I used to workout 2 to 4 times a week with my girfriends back in OC. I'm about to...

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Rowing Partner at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC