Find Racquetball Players

  • carneysl

    30 year old female

    Tone body

    Hi. My name is Stephanie Carney. I am an undergrad student at USC-Columbia, majoring in Physical Education. My hometown is in Voorhees, NJ. I am extremely into fitness. I eat healthy and I love to run/workout. I run in a lot of races. I place working out...

  • freefunlife

    75 year old female

    Tone body

    66 Female 5' 8" 145 lbs. I say that I am 55 to everyone including my three sons. They know better and just smile with me.
    July 2008 I went to Hawaii weighing 200lbs. I was not a pretty sight. All my friends who see me now are incredulous, complimentry...

  • Aztlan

    65 year old male

    Improve performance

    Work with various aspects of a successful cross-country and track programs, involved in the recruiting process of prospective student athletes, placing phone calls, speaking with high school coaches, athletes and parents, attending high school meets,...

  • BiznesMan

    32 year old male

    Gain muscle

    23 year old male, Played football and ran track in high school and college and knows what it takes to get in shape...hit the corporate world and just stopped working. Looking to get the body back.

  • Randy_D_Ogden

    66 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I have been around for a long time. After my last divorce and the death of my Mother I just gave up on fitness. At that time I was 190lbs. My weight climbed to 316 and it is time to do something about that.

  • jdavis1386

    33 year old male

    Gain muscle

    23yr old male, just moved here from Columbus, Ohio. Use to power lift when i was about 19 till just about a year and a half ago. switched over to my true passion of bodybuilding. I am an easy going person like to go out and have fun. But i focus 100% on...

  • Satori

    58 year old male

    Increase strength

    Always an active individual, I found myself gravitating towards my bike as a kid. It gave me a sense of freedom and individuality. After many years of sports that were much higher impact, I've returned to my roots. I've been back on the bike now for over...


    53 year old male

    Improve performance

    Former tactical officer, current college student. Working toward degree as a personal fitness trainer.

  • Countrychica

    54 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I played raquetball a little bit in high school. I would love to get good at it while making friends and buring calories. If your a fairly new player let's play a game or two. I only say new as I essentially a new player. I don't even have a raquet yet......

  • cpittman2510

    49 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I live in the Baltimore area. I'm looking to get into a regular fitness routine at least 3-5 times per week. I only have one body and I'm trying to take care of it the best I can.

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Racquetball Player at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC