Find Racquetball Players

  • the_doze

    41 year old male

    Improve overall health

    I am originally from Manhattan, Kansas. I currently live in Dallas, Texas. My desk job has motivated me to get out and exercise. I am currently training to compete in a half marathon on April 6th. I run 3 days a week. 6 miles on Tuesday and Thursday;...

  • danielquezada

    39 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I used to be a daily runner (7 miles) but since I injured my foot during the marathon this year (2007) i've stopped running, cycling and even swimming. My job has taken control of my workout routine. I'm trying to get back to running and cycling.

  • JamieMarsh

    56 years old

    Lose body fat

    I am Jamie, I am 5'4" 240+pounds...

    and I am a previous cancer survivor, I have had Uterine cancer back when I was 32yrs . It just was announced this past week I am now cancer free of the esophagus (Barretts)for the last 10 yrs.

    So I am able to now...

  • paulhike

    49 year old male

    Looking to get in better shape.

  • tdempsey

    52 year old male

    Lose body fat

    I'm 41- married- lived in spokane about 13 years. Lost 70 pounds four years ago and kept it off for the most part by running. Need to go further though. I'm looking for a workout buddy for early morning workouts at Northpark or outside. I play tennis,...

  • brena3

    36 year old female

    Improve cardiovascular strength

    Im a 25 year old social worker looking to get back into the shape I was in a few years ago. I'm looking to exercise in order to improve my health, burn body fat, and relieve the stress that accompanies my job.

  • mikaela_roman

    28 year old female

    Tone body

  • Champamarie

    72 year old female

    Improve overall health

    I'm retired. I do pilates twice a week and yoga twice a week. I tap dance once a week. Tap dance is the only thing I do which is slightly aerobic. I have a dog, but can't stand walking because it's so boring. If I'm somewhere new I can walk forever.

  • andtorres

    45 year old male

    Maintain current fitness

    A member of Wilsonville Bally's fitness looking for racquetball playmates. Try to go from monday to thursday between 7-9pm (depending on when I can get a court reservation).

  • runmonkey

    38 years old

    Improve overall health

    I just ran my first Half Marathon! And I've done a Ragnar event! I was never a runner, but now I'm addicted!! Looking for friends in the area to run with in the evenings to help with motivating me to get out the door!

Partner Search

TIP: Find a Racquetball Player at your gym by affiliating yourself in the 'Locations' section.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC