Basic Info

  • 50 year old male

  • August, 2007

  • Cleveland, OH

Affiliations

About Me

  • my name is paul. i am 6'2/205lbs., and very athletic. i may be 37 yrs. old, but look anywhere from 25-28. i enjoy many different sports, especially softball, which i play anywhere from 2-4 nights a week from april until early november. i have been in the sales field for pretty much of my entire working life. the indians, browns, and cavaliers play a very vital roll in my life. the most important part of my life is my family, and my good friends are a close second. i'm very giving, and would do almost anything for people i care about.

  • excelling in almost every sport i have tried.

  • not pushing myself as far as i can.

  • bicycling to canada.

  • surfing, rugby, and tennis

  • lifting with guys much stronger than me.

  • strive to look better than i do, not by comparing myself with less-athletic people, but more athletic.

  • pushing myself harder than the time before

Fitness Details

  • Improve overall health

  • I am consistent and able to workout intensely.

  • I am experienced, knowledgeable and fairly skilled.

  • I am experienced, knowledgeable and fairly skilled.

  • I like to workout with friends, but still want to get a good workout.

  • Evenings (5pm-10pm)

FitLink URL

http://www.fitlink.com/pauly00

Public Comments

  • By: proctor

    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - 12:12pm

    Wow! Did you ever bicycle to Canada? If so, what was it like!??
    If not, maybe this is the year ;)

Login to post a comment.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC