Basic Info

  • 44 year old female

  • September, 2009

  • Tampa, FL

About Me

  • Hi my name is Dana . Im 34 years old . I really enjoy exercise however my hardest struggle is getting there. I want to find someone to meet with that wont make excuses and we can motivate each other I need a work out buddy, walks in the park, the gym, running stairs whatever!!!!Im up for the challenge!! I live in the Temple Terrace area and am a member of shapes. I have recently been struggling more with my weight than normal and am ready to do this if there is anyone else out there looking for a workout buddy look me up!!!!

  • I I used to teach water aerobics and went to school to be a personal trainer.

  • I have a bad relationship with food and need to get it under control!

  • I want to hit my goal weight of 150 lbs!!!

  • Bring it on !!! Kayaking,biking,maybe rockclimbing, Im open to try anything once!

  • consistency, thats why on the days there is noway i am going to go anywhere i want to be held accountable by a workout buddy!

  • I never give up hope.

  • Somedays a great workout is 20 minutes and somedays its 4 hours, a great workout is doing something to reach your goals and the feeling of accomplishment afterwards

Fitness Details

  • Improve overall health

  • I am experienced, knowledgeable and fairly skilled.

  • I am fairly experienced, but by no means an expert.

  • I prefer friendly partners who help me work harder than I do on my own.

  • Mornings (8am-noon)

FitLink URL

http://www.fitlink.com/davies

Public Comments

Login to post a comment.

FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC