OnTheMove

    Basic Info

    • 50 year old male

    • June, 2008

    • Bellevue, WA

    About Me

    • I am a 39 year old divorced professional who has recently taken up cycling. I find it is a great alternative to being cooped up in the gym. I'd love to find people to ride with who will help push me to new levels. I'd especially like to meet single women who are interested in going on rides and then finding out what more we might have in common.

      Outside of staying fit, my interests include travelling, music (especially live music), fine food, and fine wine. I wear a suit to work every day and like to wear jeans and t-shirts on the weekends. Life is a journey and it's especially interesting from the seat of a bike! :-)

    • I'd like to do my first organized century ride this fall. Am open to suggestions as to the particular ride and looking for partners who want to train together.

    • I currently don't own a mountain bike, but would very much like to take up that form of cycling as well.

    Fitness Details

    • Improve performance

    • I am able to get started, but need help pushing myself through a hard workout.

    • I am fairly experienced, but by no means an expert.

    • I am fairly experienced, but by no means an expert.

    • I like to workout with friends, but still want to get a good workout.

    • Evenings (5pm-10pm)

    FitLink URL

    http://www.fitlink.com/OnTheMove

    Public Comments

    Login to post a comment.

    FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC