DonnaGioiosa

    Basic Info

    • 44 year old female

    • May, 2012

    • Jamaica Plain, MA

    About Me

    • 37 y/o professional with varied schedule. I am transitioning back into a fitness routine to return to my normal fitness level. I would like to begin training for a century ride.

      I am kind, honest & will hold you accountable to your goals.... while becoming friends would be great, my main role is to help you reach your goals. I am seeking the same in my workout partner.

    • My personal fitness highlight was when I felt great during & after working out & when I exercised regularly.

    • My personal fitness lowlight is my present condition- highest weight ever, significant decrease in strength & flexibility, inconsistent schedule.

    • My most immediate workout goal is to lose the remaining 50% of accumulated fat & maintain range of motion in both shoulders while holding & rebuild muscle.

    • I enjoy trying new exercises, so I'm open!

    • Establishing a routine & maintaining consistency.

    • Feeling great & seeing results motivates me- I cannot explain why being busy keeps overriding this. I believe that having a partner creates immediate accountability which would reestablish my workout habit.

    • Being challenged at level I haven't yet attained or being challenged in a new way to mantain my level.

    Fitness Details

    • Improve overall health

    • I have trouble getting started, but once started I workout intensely.

    • I am fairly experienced, but by no means an expert.

    • I am fairly experienced, but by no means an expert.

    • I prefer friendly partners who help me work harder than I do on my own.

    • Early mornings (before 8am)

    FitLink URL

    http://www.fitlink.com/DonnaGioiosa

    Public Comments

    Login to post a comment.

    FitLink is a Venture Technology company. Copyright © 2006-2012 Fitlink, LLC